Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(79)
  • Gambar(12)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • JRL
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-12 05:13:46

    Very nice and compact transmitter, takes 4 AAA batt. in the handle.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-23 21:31:49

    worth every penny's! accurate and responsive can operate with one hand if necessary fit's like a glove

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-11 04:23:52

    Very good small 2.4ghz controller ,ideal for kids!!!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-15 16:22:14

    arrivato nei giusti tempi. la radio e la rx arrivano già bindati e sono di ottima qualità

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-01 15:03:34

    Great transmitter and receiver combo. You will still need an ESC with this and setting the Dual Rate for steering or throttle can be a little confusing at first. Just follow the instructions that come with it. The receiver is super small and the transmitter feels good in hand. I mounted the Receiver on one side and the ESC on the other. Works great in my B-24.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-28 09:36:55

    Affordable price Available in different colors Good feel in the hand Used 4x AAA batteries 3rd channel is on/off button. Great for LED Lights. Decent range Small receiver ***Only complaint is Futaba style connectors have to be trimmed to fit receiver. Check pictures***

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-11 18:09:47

    Seems to work great so far. Unsure of range but was easy to set up as the throttle was reversed when I got it. RC model tamiya m1025 esc is a traxxis

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-10 21:13:03

    just got the remote and receiver combo I order was a smaller then I expected but still feels good in my hand and works like intended for the rc project I got.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif