Ulasan Pelanggan

4.9 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(176)
  • Gambar(13)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(164)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2017-01-11 13:39:22

    Флюоресцентные звёзды, размер 3см, количество в упаковке 100 штук. Звёзды зелёного свечения, наклеил в детской на люстру, после выключения ламп - звёзды продолжают светиться.

    Komentar
  • 2016-05-18 20:27:49

    The stars glow very bright and they glow for a long time. A sheet with double-sided sticky squares is supplied in the bag. Each star is 30mm wide / 1.16in so it's larger than I expected. Very Happy!

    Komentar
  • 2016-01-03 14:40:51

    I bought this for my son. design and product quality is fine illuminated to my surprise a long time. I recommend to everyone. kupil som to pre mojho syna. prevedenie a kvalita produktu je v poriadku, svietia na moje prekvapenie dlho. Odporučám každému.

    Komentar
  • 2016-06-11 07:44:49

    Glow in the dark stars, they appear to charge up quickly Includes sticky pads to attach them to walls or shelves etc. Good value for pack of 100 Didn't look to glow for very long but okay for the start of a night

    Komentar
  • ROMAN47
    ES
    2017-03-10 11:40:45

    Vienen muchas y con adhesivos

    Komentar
  • 2016-10-03 05:38:13

    i am very happy and amaze for this stars very beauty full look

    Komentar
  • 2016-07-08 07:49:09

    Nice decoration for the sleeping room. It included double sided tape too so you don't need extra tools!

    Komentar
  • gvs666
    RU
    2018-02-13 02:21:00

    Отлично украсили детскую комнату на празнике

    Komentar
  • 2017-09-14 22:46:38

    Suitable for stickers for children's bedrooms!

    Komentar
  • 2016-05-11 16:15:06

    Feel it. You have 100 star around you. Just turn lights off and feel it.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.26
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.80
    • US$4.99