Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(36)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Honana storage bag

    2017-10-25 01:43:36

    Came very quickly with an extra plastic zip bag. Nice touch. The bag is quite large and suitable for many different cables and electronic accessories. It is of a high quality, the zippers work smooth. Thanks.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    love it

    2017-10-26 04:09:48

    This bag is great. Way better quality than I expected. I got the large bag which is huge. I’ll buy the small one for travel. excellent for the price. I saw a similar bag to this in the store for $30 This one was well worth the price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Cable Organizer

    2018-02-28 06:40:53

    Great pouch to carry your cables and other peripherals such as power banks, energy font, SD card, etc. Quality is good, doesn't seem like it'll fall apart or anything so worth a shot.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good storage bag.

    2017-12-21 07:14:36

    Quite capacious, nice looking, quite fast delivering (16 days with Priority Air Mail).

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-19 12:04:13

    excelent

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Honana HN-CB1 Double Layer Cable Storage Bag & Accessories Organizer

    2018-03-23 08:08:56

    This cable, flash cards and electronic accessories storage dual zip bag is an excellent way to contain one of each type of every USB, eSATA and adaptors rather than having a box full of leads to sort through to find the cable, adaptor, and memory storage cards you need. It has adequate built in padding that will protect the contents when carrying in a backpack, toolbox or just to keep in a draw or cupboard, so the contents are always at hand when needed. This padded organiser is one OK piece of k

    Komentar
  • sxb
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Lots of space / everything in it

    2018-03-15 05:27:43

    It's a very good bag, i can put all of my computer accessories in one place and they can be easily transferred to another bag. Buy it with confidence!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Love the bag

    2017-12-17 19:50:33

    I travel a lot and I got this small bag and the larger bag. Love it and keeps everything organized. at the airport I can just open it up and show them everything and don't have to repack the bag. Deff great for the price!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Great bag!

    2017-03-13 07:59:54

    A great bag from Honana. Love the double pocket design. Strong and soft materials. Enough space for most cables of different sizes. Highly recommended!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good Quality but..

    2018-02-05 11:26:43

    ..I got the wrong size. I ordered the smaller one and got the bigger one... Not a big problem, I can use it anyway.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif