Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(287)
  • Gambar(73)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(287)
    • 5 Star(280)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-08 08:08:27

    Ok first off this is a banger. For the price of the qwad you something amazing. I have not seen to many reviews of the Nazgul without a receiver. I fly Flysky. When I unboxed the qwad it had a servo wire for a receiver. Well I had to unsolder it. I used my own receiver wire and reconnected power and ground to the same pads. I was using ibus so I connected the white wire to any open R pad. In my case R2. Next comes the best part that a lot of reviews leave out or should I say is a small detail that

    Komentar (7)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-11 09:01:44

    Recu le 19 en commandant le 2, je ne l'attendai pas si vite, Bravo à l'équipe Bang Good!!! Bon, je n'ai pas encore essayé mais les reviews sur YOU TUBe en font l'éloge donc ce sera SUPERRRRRRRRRR!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-14 04:47:23

    Almost perfect! Reflash ESC's with JESC and FC with BF4.1.3. Follow JB's RPM filter video. Overclock CPU to 192mhz, drop to 4k/4k and Dshot300. Trust me! :) Set cpu_overclock = 192MHZ Move FrSky antenna to arms, that way they are out of the props, stock config using supplied holders and TPU will chop a prop on your first crash/landing. The caddx is perfect but lots of feedback, use iFlight LC Filter to solve for perfect video. BUY SPARE ARMS, you WILL need them.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-14 13:38:31

    The best 5 inch quad I have ever flown - I'm astounded at how smooth this amqazing quad flies. Buy with absolute confidence - it's a cracker - buy, buy, buy! Here is a video of my maiden flights - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNVph4CptXA&feature=youtu.be

    Komentar (5)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-30 13:32:50

    Alles perfekt / everything is fine !!! thank you iflight building this Quad.....

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-28 02:30:43

    great purchase, I recommend it to everyone.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-21 02:31:50

    richtig geiler copter, bin voll zufrieden 👍👍👍👍🛸💥 ist nur zum empfehlen!!! für den preis einfach unschlagbar.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-11 02:53:19

    Good item. Well done built. Two sets of props, tiny antenna, a lot of spare screws. Frame is hard, no sharp corners. Battery wire too long. And TPU is everywhere =) A bit heavy on my taste.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif