Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(206)
  • Gambar(14)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(206)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-26 07:14:09

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-26 06:41:07

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-27 06:32:19

    just arrived..... thx

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-12 12:13:23

    Reçu très rapidement , mais endommagé , il est cassé dans le coin a droite

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-24 22:20:14

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-24 22:18:17

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-21 09:42:51

    Good price & good service

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-17 04:13:08

    I am very satisfied with this wave generator and started already experimenting and checking with my oscilloscope. However I still have 1 comment : 1/- Device was ordered to be used in Europe. But the connection supplied is suitable for US !! So one has to use provisional cabling and work in an unsafe manner. I kindly request you to send me the adaptor so I can use what I have ordered and received in Europe.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif