Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.86 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • functional bag(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • Semua Ulasan(35)
  • Gambar(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Very functional and reliable transformer (backpack/hand bag)

    2016-01-08 04:39:18

    I personally love an idea of mid size multi-functional bag, when it comes to travelling. This item is a very good example of such bag, made of nice materials with an surprisingly well attached hands, and therefore high quality. Two things which can be improved: zippers could be even more convenient and easy to use; some water resistance would be a great feature.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Beautiful bag

    2015-05-27 05:15:49

    The bag looks amazing and everyone complements it. It's also very high quality workmanship - very sturdy. My only complaints are that: [1] Not enough internal pockets; and [2] The zipper to the main compartment is not wide enough so it's not so easy to access the inside. If the zipper extended 2 inches more on each side it would be perfect. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with the quality and value

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    I am happy with this item , 5stars is not enough.

    2015-09-23 21:26:42

    Before I'm still considering whether to buy this package, because according to the picture, it looks good, I am afraid it is not the bag that i expect. But finally I also bought it and received it today. To my surprise, it is vey good, and it worth this price. I will recommend this bag to you guys.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Everything properly good, just few flaws.

    2015-06-12 13:44:01

    Well made, good quality backpack, everything is adequate to photos/details, but it has a bit too small entrance to main pocket (the zipper just could be wider).The cover of the front small pockets has cool leather plate, but it is kinda hard to attach. But overall I'm happy with purchase, thou price could be lower ;) PS:Looks much better with stuff inside :P

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Value for Money

    2015-06-12 00:52:08

    Extremely happy with purchase. Rugged, well made and functional. As an added bonus it looks good. Perfect size for carry on/overnight, fits my A4 Folio, I-Pad etc perfectly. Agree with another customer that main zip could perhaps have opened a little further each end, but definitely doesn't effect functionality. Would have paid 3 to 4 times as much for the same product locally

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Si prerga di inserire 5-50 caratteri per il titolo?

    2015-10-08 10:00:42

    Bella borsa che si può facilmente trasformare in zaino. E' in tela con inserti in pelle. Molto bello il colore. Sembra robusta. Capiente, forse un po' piccola l'apertura principale. Ad ogni modo sono contento dell'acquisto.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    pure crap DON'T BUY THIS ITEM

    2015-08-18 14:16:08

    I bought one of these bags for going on holiday, the zip burst at the airport, leaving me looking really stupid at airport security. and all the company have done so far is give me the run around sent me a pic on how to fix a zipper, so be warned, DON'T BUY THIS ITEM.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good Quality Backpack!

    2016-01-08 08:12:14

    This is an excellent backpack! The zippers, buckles, materials used are all very durable and the versatility going from back pack to shoulder bag is awesome! Definately a good buy!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Excellent Product

    2016-01-04 09:39:25

    Very happy with the quality of this bag. Sturdy construction. Just what I expected. Plenty of pockets and internal divider. I use it to hold my camera equipment as it is less conspicuous than a normal camera bag.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    This bag was handy for travel

    2015-12-23 20:39:14

    Took these bag as carry-on for a trip to Europe. Excellent dimensions for my laptop, a change of clothes, toiletries, and a few small items. I don't like the magnetic closures for the flap. Added a large piece of velcro to keep it closed.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif