Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(542)
  • Gambar(70)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(542)
    • 5 Star(517)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-07 14:41:24

    This is my second order for these reading glasses. I work on electronics and I am constantly breaking or losing my glasses. I only got 2 pair the first time, and I really like them. The quality of the lenses is perfect, no distortion. The frames are durable and more importantly very flexible. I ordered several additional pair for backups. I definitely recommend these for anyone needing inexpensive readers.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-10 10:07:18

    Nice readers and durable! I have ordered several pairs of these as I am rough on glasses. These are well designed with flexible frames. Not indestructible, but close enough. I’ve even stepped on them and they didn’t break. Comfortable and clear lenses. I lose and break readers often in my line of work. I keep a few extra pairs around in case I need them. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-21 10:48:26

    I keep several pairs of these handy because I do a lot of work on electronics and they are very durable. I’m constantly climbing under houses and attics running cable and I lose my glasses often. The lenses are crystal clear and they will take some abuse. This is my 3rd order and the quality is consistent.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-25 23:26:13

    My 3x magnification glasses arrived from Turkey (!) before other items I had ordered a month earlier. Had to sign for delivery. They say 3x magnification on them, but I doubt that is accurate. More like 1.5x, in my opinion. However, they work well for reading the fine print in ads, soldering, and removing splinters. They are not perfect, but they do everything I need. For the price, they are a very good deal. I would certainly buy them again.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-19 06:09:59

    Good

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-08 10:55:56

    Según lo descrito.

    Komentar
  • enion
    ES
    2020-05-06 12:23:45

    Producto cumple con lo que se esperaba se ve super bien tanto en 2.5 como en potencia de aumento 3.0 pues compre las dos

    Komentar
  • zoyinas
    ES
    2020-05-04 07:42:06

    Son de buena calidad general, un aspecto muy bueno y visión adecuada a su regulación

    Komentar
  • ZeroZZ
    US
    2020-04-27 13:25:26

    These are great for the price! They are comfortable and clear. I would buy again.

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-17 07:15:10

    Very nice frame and lens is perfect it works so well

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.30
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.88