Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(56)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Watch holder

    2017-09-28 16:33:13

    - Quality is ok for this price - Only for small and medium sized watches: - Maximum width, in full open position is 35mm - Maximum length with pins on outside position is 30mm - In my case the holder barely fits my watch

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Reasonable OK

    2016-04-18 13:17:35

    The white post are pretty stright, so if you try open upwards, it dont hold your watch very strong (see last picture)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-30 14:39:02

    On time delivery. QUALITY IS AS EXPECTED.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Špica držák - doporučuji těm, kteří nechtějí vyhazovat prachy................!!!

    2015-12-09 07:41:07

    Můj hajzl "hodinář" mi tak kurevsky dotáhl kryt hodinek, že jsem musel zakoupit tohle udělátko. (chtěl za výměnu baterie bez záruky vodotěsnosti 190,- Kč). Takže - funguje to opravdu skvěle - ti číňani jsou na tyhle pi.oviny opravdu skvělí.... Doporučuji všem - skvělý obchod.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Item good

    2016-03-09 09:39:05

    Item received and well packed. The only set back is the delivery time which is alway slow. Maybe because is far. Anyway I will still shop with Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Holds tight!

    2014-10-01 05:53:24

    This is a handy tool that helps a lot working on any watch. It also helps me to hold properly several other small devices too! I think I'll need a special base to mount it on, but is very easy to do it. Although it looked a bit small to me, it managed to hold properly all my watches.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Support for repairing watches

    2018-03-23 13:38:53

    An adjustable support that supports the watch case, useful for repairing the clock and protecting the glass

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    réparation montre

    2017-02-24 07:01:38

    Produit que je me sert comme étau pratique pour faire des soudures aussi maintien les pièces en place

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Watch Holder for caseback removal

    2016-06-02 12:40:02

    It is pretty hard to remove watch caseback that is screw type. This tool will make caseback removal much much easier

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Wow...

    2014-11-20 12:50:07

    Top Qualität, super Preis, schnelle Lieferung! Ich kann nur meine Empfehlung aussprechen... Vielen Dank!

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif