Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.77 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(13)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Платье

    2018-05-14 23:37:27

    Хорошее платье, качество нормальное.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-05 12:41:18

    NO HE RECIBIDO NADA EN MI DOMICILIO

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Beatiful casual dress

    2018-08-27 21:43:11

    I've wanted a denim dress like this for ages. This is the perfect design for me. The denim is light so it's good for the summer on it's own. When the weather cools it will be great with other layers.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    I love this Denim shirt dress, the colour & price is good, I recommend it.

    2018-08-05 05:09:33

    I like the fit, colour and size/length of my new long sleeve denim shirt dress. My only complain is that the weight of the material is too thin - I would have liked a bit heavier cotton weave. It washes and irons well and the sleeves can be worn rolled up or left long to the wrist.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-09 06:55:21

    cotone jeans leggero, molto bello. è molto lungo, accorciare perché si vedano le caviglie!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    hi dear

    2019-01-28 13:14:10

    hello, i did not get a dress. by mistake I stuck the confirmation of the order received. please check where it stalled. by

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Long Sleeve Denim Shirt Dress Solid Color

    2018-08-04 09:29:36

    Summer dress made of lightweight denim. Stitched well. The only drawback - the paint a little sheds, when washing and even when wearing.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    good quality.

    2018-05-10 13:34:01

    Good quality wife loved it.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Really nice dress!

    2018-04-16 09:37:58

    Fabric is very thin and light - more cotton than denim - but its very nice and as described. Size is perfect (UK size 12).

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-25 16:12:06

    I bought a medium. It fits perfectly.

    Komentar
  1 2  
Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif