Ulasan Pelanggan

4.81 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(54)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • ehnah
    GB
    2020-07-28 06:02:53

    Xiaomi youpin bladeless fan arrived quickly to UK in just 10 days. The fan has 3 speeds and the battery is claimed to last for 2 hours of continuous use. I have not tested it's accuracy so I would be wary of its claims as they always seem to be economical with the truth. My disappointment is they do not bundle a usb c cable with this fan so you have to source the charger yourself.

    Komentar
  • Ture79
    IT
    2020-08-21 12:57:43

    Simpatico ventilatore con ricarica USB. Molto utile per le giornate estive e con diverse velocità.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-20 01:54:16

    スマートなことが売りな気がするが、外からけっこう中のファンが見えてしまう。あと、音がかなりうるさい。下から上に風を取り込んで壁に当てて前に方向転換してるので、構造的にはしょうがないが。風が弱い。

    Komentar
  • Tesfano
    IT
    2020-09-22 17:00:37

    prodotto piacevole ma flusso d'aria poco potente

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-14 02:07:58

    articolo carino ma male progettato NON può generare il flusso ad effetto fluidodinamico detto "effetto Coandă che è la tendenza di un getto d'aria a seguire il contorno di una superficie vicina". comunque può essere un bel regalo per una signora. infine il cavo di alimentazione è proprietario e se dovesse guastarsi renderebbe inutilizzabile il ventilatore (non è una micro USB C).

    Komentar (1)
  • ettore
    IT
    2020-08-26 08:11:12

    non male peccato che non butta molto forte alla 3 velocità. ha tre velocità bisogna mettere la terza velocità per farlo andare un po' meglio gli di appena la sufficienza

    Komentar
  • econf
    CZ
    2020-08-21 09:56:04

    The fan is very noisy in relation to the performance. I do not know what they mean by bladeless, it certainly has blades in the handle, which makes the flow of air more complicated and also more noisy.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-21 09:44:26

    The fan is rather noisy in relation to the performance provided. I don't understand why they call it bladeless, it certainly has blades in the handle and this increases in my opinion the noise of flowing air.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-20 11:48:58

    Artículos recibidos antes de lo esperado. Ya había pedido uno anteriormente y me gusto. Al verlo un conocido, le encanto también y he tenido que comprar más para hacer regalos

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-19 07:07:34

    Parcel arrived in a not damaged box! The wind of the fan blows very well and can be regulated. It really helps to cool a mini computer. Very advisible.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.02
    • US$12.66
    • US$109.59
    • US$13.65
    • US$37.37
    • US$11.73
    • US$13.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.86
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.38
    • US$13.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.17
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99