Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(249)
  • Gambar(27)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(249)
    • 5 Star(236)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • cyril
    IN
    2020-09-08 00:53:23

    Fitted in flame Proof floodlight. it's good

    Komentar
  • 2018-03-08 11:40:08

    This led is very bright. I suggest do not look directly to it, it can damage your eyes. Measured power was little over 150W. A good heat sink is must ! Do not operate without one. Solder the wires before you mount it in heatsink. It will be difficult afterwards. This is a quality product.

    Komentar (1)
  • jamspww
    US
    2018-02-16 10:02:06

    Used for high bay lights they work well true daylight they need a good heat sink SE-D225H150-190 is the best one I could find and they will drill it and tap for this chip bell@gentwin.com is where I got them have been using them in my shop work great

    Komentar (2)
  • mgb1979
    US
    2018-09-25 15:25:09

    These are great, put out a lot of light. no need to buy separate power supply. At our 60 cycle power here in US I could not discern any flicker. I will attach heat sink to back of panels.

    Komentar (1)
  • stancfg
    BG
    2019-04-08 10:15:46

    it is very bright. But on the phone it is blinking very much. Do not know why.

    Komentar (3)
  • 2018-06-18 12:18:17

    bom produto sem anomalias conforme o indicado recomendo so pontos de solda nao sao muito bons tirando isso vale a pena

    Komentar
  • abelgon
    AR
    2018-10-10 02:20:59

    It is important to put a good heat sink so that it does not burn.

    Komentar
  • 2018-06-16 02:18:32

    Ho provato questo faretto è incredibile il fascio di luce è immenso , ottimo per vialetti privati e anche lo consiglio per amministratori di città per l'illuminazione pubblica , funzionano a 220 volt ac e sono eccezzionali

    Komentar (2)
  • 2018-05-02 10:33:01

    PERFECTO HA LLEGADO todo en orden ,ningun problema con la referencia indicada. recibido en perfectas condiciones Cumple el producto con mis expectativas es lo que pedia saludos.

    Komentar
  • 2019-03-25 12:59:19

    Great LED Light. Nice and Bright, Don't look at it without some eye protection.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.20
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99