Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(186)
  • Gambar(16)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(186)
    • 5 Star(179)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • dandan
    MX
    2019-11-17 21:55:11

    Nice product,as described, good quality. Both color are very bright but wont light a whole room, best for lighting a desk, hall, doorway, cabinet, etc. They draw 750mA at about 11.77V but it will depend on the LED's temperature so driving them with a constant current source is recommended. The LEDs get very hot very quickly at full power so a good heat sink is needed, otherwise their life expectancy will shorten. As the picture shows, I used a small aluminum bar as a heat sink, it kept the LED at

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-27 06:21:58

    tutto ok

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-20 14:13:35

    top quality Led

    Komentar
  • foksa
    RS
    2017-12-08 05:05:54

    This light is a bit pricier but is absolutely worth every penny. It is brightest 10w LED l have. At 12v it uses around 6 watts (very bright even then), and for full power it needs 12.5v. If you plan to use it with car battery you should use current limiting driver: http://bit.ly/2vV29RT

    Komentar
  • hgg2k
    GR
    2017-11-08 03:40:38

    These strips are excellent and good quality. Lots of light and the small LEDs are all working at the same forward voltage. Perfect. I bought five of them and they are all performing exactly the same. Combined with the SKUs: 945395 & 1144756 and some aluminum strips I made the perfect workbench light! Highly Recommended!

    Komentar
  • 2018-09-03 07:51:30

    Very bright but get quite hot- so be careful how you mount them. I used them as under shelf lighting above the workbench. There was a noticeable drop in brightness connecting just three in series so I connected them in parallel.

    Komentar
  • andrei
    RU
    2018-06-22 00:49:16

    Заказ соответствует описанию . Лампа компактная , светит ярко.

    Komentar
  • dewyh78
    US
    2018-05-28 16:30:55

    this light is great very bright I used a copper plate heat sink with a heatsink fan and a lot of thermal grease. overall impressed five star lights.

    Komentar
  • 2018-09-29 18:44:16

    القطعة ممتازة وسعرها ممتاز

    Komentar
  • Schulze
    UA
    2018-08-20 12:34:08

    Соответствуют описанию. Яркие.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$16.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.03
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$18.88