Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.8 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good quality(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Semua Ulasan(64)
  • Gambar(6)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Soft and warm dog bed

    2017-02-09 02:33:37

    I have bought an orange one because the brown was out of the stock, but it also have a beautiful color. My dog love it. It have good dimensions to be comfortable for small or middle size of animals. The big advantage that the middle part of the bed is a separated pillow which can be take our easily and wash it with a washing machine. It is soft and warm, I think all animals will like it.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    cool

    2016-12-20 21:52:57

    Colour great, very pleased, this is more I do not know that, I ordered a lot of them, more than 10 so far, all pets enjoy their warmth, more than satisfied, thank you very much.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    excellent

    2016-12-05 02:50:36

    excellent, Operta it ordered, arrived quickly, ordered two more for friends to poklomn their pets. Good for you.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    cool

    2016-12-02 02:01:27

    Perfect, my friend saw me and asked me to them and order some, this is the third commissioned, ordered another.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    cool

    2016-12-02 01:59:39

    Excellent, this is the second time that I order, I am very satisfied.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    cool

    2016-11-30 02:04:02

    The product arrived on time, in excellent condition, very satisfied, I'll order again

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    No words, just SUPER!

    2013-12-28 06:02:32

    xcellent place for my doggie. I came as on the picture, outer side brown with a beige embroidery in the form of a pad, a thread don't stick out anywhere, inside itself stove benches and матрасик white, very pleasant to the touch. Are happy also I, and my kid. Laying for a dog simply super, I can praise indefinitely, to a puppy, VERY MUCH it was pleasant.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Amazing dog bed and very good seller!

    2017-04-14 15:46:23

    The dog bed is amazing. Very good quality and my dog loves it! It's definitely worth the money. It is even more beautiful in real life then on the pictures. The yellow color is perfect and the bed is really soft. It had no smell and it was wrapped very good! Delivery was between expected date and also got a tracking code. Great seller!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Comfy

    2014-12-22 12:20:03

    My pusses really loved this bed, I bought a couple for them :) It is extremely soft and fleecy, but the only thing to watch out for is that the bottom of it is removable, which is great for washing, but also great for your kitty or dog to throw out by getting stuck in their claws. Not a design flaw as such but I deducted one star for that.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    No words, just SUPER!

    2013-12-28 05:52:26

    Отличное место для моего щеночка . Пришла как на картинке, внешняя сторона коричневая с бежевой вышивкой в виде лапки , нитке нигде не торчат, внутри сам лежанок и матрасик белые, очень приятное на ощупь. Довольны и я , и мой малыш.Подстилка для собаки просто супер , могу хвалить

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif