Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.9 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(831)
  • Gambar(106)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(831)
    • 5 Star(770)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-02-26 12:41:05

    Have the 3000Watt variant only 9 days to Germany - super Genuine sinus - super Works with 8Watt load as well as with 2000Watt - super All 100% sinusoidal - tested

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-13 17:04:32

    This is about the 3000 Watt model. I would give this 5 stars EXCEPT, when I connected it I had no lights. I took the cover off and found a cable unplugged. I plugged it in and now all is good. The instruction manual is for a different model. :( I tested this on a test bench, no load yet. Input voltage 12.0 V from a bench power supply Idle current: 1 Amp Output voltage: 225V Frequency: 50Hz (Finally someone got this right, I've had two different brand inverters that were 55 and 57Hz) Sine

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-15 12:36:38

    Just in time

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-12 02:05:47

    emsalleri türkiyede 4 katına satılıyor. ürün harika. alacak olanlar indirim takip etsin. bazen %60 indirimle satılıyor.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-31 09:44:22

    Hàng tốt. sin chuẩn chạy ngon. ok good

    Komentar (6)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    3000 watt invertor .

    2019-03-04 07:33:06

    This product is well build , well manufacture and a great product . The startup and using method is very easy and user friendly . Tested my 1600watt hair dryer on it and works 100% . Everything is working perfectly and the cooling system is working on its best . Fans went on when I've used more than 500watts and I 5hink that is a good function because it will protect it against over heating . Thank you

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-02 15:48:40

    Très belle qualité du signal et de puissance cunfirmé ok !

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-08 10:42:17

    Intelligent pure sine wave 5000w inverter is a great en good quality product . It inverts perfect . Tested it with a kettle and it is running 100% . This is a well designed and good quality inverter

    Komentar (6)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 104  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif