Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(8)
  • Gambar(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    BOM MATERIAL PARA MARCAR LINHAS PARA COSTURA

    2016-05-24 20:12:39

    CUMPRE COM O DESEMPENHO A QUE SE PROPÕE

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Exceptional service

    2016-03-17 13:33:07

    I will continue to happily order from banggood

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    I guess it is ok

    2015-02-20 17:17:26

    Ok this is cheap and it works. But it feels too flimsy, It has yet to break but i fear the day is not far. Anyway it is cheap and it works so get it if you are now getting to crafting or are a circumstantial user.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    roulette spacer wheel

    2015-01-18 05:44:29

    This roulette space wheel is exactly what we needed. it is very sharp designed which is required. Very good price for a very good product.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Great tool

    2014-08-25 15:41:41

    Fast shipment! I tried it on leather and made perfect holes. Very easy to use, very handy! Great price

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Exellent

    2014-06-19 02:20:41

    Great for marking seams on the skin. Pleased with the price and delivery terms.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Works great

    2014-03-26 07:34:59

    Lowest price anywhere. Wheel is slightly loose, but still functional. I fixed it by adding a washer.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Value for money

    2014-02-19 12:19:39

    Its perfect for the job I want to do and I didn't spent much money. Delivery took 28 days to arrive. Very nice overall.

    Komentar
  1  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif