Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(17)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-09 07:50:57

    For the money, the quality is good. I got it within 15 days. I stuck it on the camera without problems, there is no distortion on the video. The only minus is that the LCD screen is not responsive, not sensitive, it’s sometimes difficult to change the settings in the camera.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-15 08:35:44

    Besteld en snel ontvangen precies zoals omschreven.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-05 15:51:17

    This has already paid for itself. I dropped my camera and the screen cover cracked. Maybe the screen would've survived but I'll order a replacement if the current one deteriorates. the shield for the front menu is substandard. I was unable to clear away the many bubbles are noticeable when the screen is powered off. I'm OK with that but the camera looks cheaper than I'd like.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-05 16:31:48

    It looks as the same quality as the protective housing or the gopro lens cover itself (Tempered Glass). Additional protection like this is always welcome on a pricey cam like a gopro with non replaceable lens cover. The glass itself looks very clear and transparent. I can't tell is there any distortion or not. Probably yes because this adds an additional layer on the front of the cam. I received more protection items in the package than it was promised so I 'm really recommend this seller.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-10 03:23:18

    not sure to use the LCD screen protector since I read it can affect touchscreen sensitivity. but keeping them to protect the lens. and for this price...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-02 06:02:37

    the product came well packed and safe, arrived intact and without scratches. arrived too soon than expected

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-27 09:20:42

    Value for money 💷! 😉👏🏼

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-08 08:36:11

    good product

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-28 16:50:51

    Produto bom entregue em tempo razoável

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-20 20:44:44

    Good product, good price

    Komentar
  1 2  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif