Ulasan Pelanggan

4.02 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(515)
  • Gambar(42)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(515)
    • 5 Star(306)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(47)
    • 2 Star(51)
    • 1 Star(49)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-18 10:42:10

    Good product with good price. Working. Recommended

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-24 00:30:45

    Για την τιμή του μια χαρά

    Komentar
  • 2018-03-08 09:55:37

    The pore sucker is a small compact unit and when I can find a pimple or blackhead I'll give it a test. After inserting an AA battery it seems to work but has a very sensitive switch so it would be safer to remove the battery after it was used to avoid it flattening the battery. Other than that it seems fine and worked soon as the battery was inserted

    Komentar
  • 2018-08-16 09:54:47

    I already did initial tests and it really works. However you have to read the manual and practice, so that the use is efficient. I liked the product very much and found it very cheap

    Komentar
  • kemaltp
    TR
    2018-03-18 05:52:14

    boyutuna fiyatina ve performansina gore guzel urun tavsiye ederim biraz zaman aliyor gozenekleri emmesi buyuk bir beklentiyede kapilmamak lazm nakliye 2 hafta surdu. fast shipping quality product thanks seller&banggood

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-09 11:10:52

    Arrived in a week time. Thumbs up seller. Working better than price. Manual should be descriptive. Recommend for blackhead

    Komentar
  • Fayyaz
    SA
    2018-01-06 11:37:10

    Good item for home use to remove spot of face.

    Komentar
  • grexx
    CH
    2019-04-10 18:52:46

    Erhalten wie bestellt. Ich habe es mal kurz ausprobiert. Einwenig kommt der Talg aus den Drüsen. Aber so wirklicv überzeugt mich das Produkt nicht. Einmal etwas Druck mit dem Fingern und es kommt wesentlich mehr raus. Ich versuche es nochmals nach dem Duschen, wenn die Poren lange Wasser ausgesetzt waren und hoffe, es funktioniert besser.

    Komentar
  • Roma75
    RU
    2018-02-05 00:15:47

    Почему-то хотелось чтобы действительно помогал но при попытке удаления оказалось что сила всасывания слишком мала или кожа у меня слишком толста... В общем прибор работает...

    Komentar
  • 2018-12-19 06:20:21

    A perfectly good product, I'm extremely satisfied, replied perfectly all the tasks. All praise to the manufacturer for this perfect product.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.16
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.32
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.05
    • US$10.15