Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(27)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • ks384
    GR
    2019-11-17 02:35:28

    This is my second purchase. Great product. Versatile and handy. Nice price. I would buy it again.

    Komentar
  • ks384
    GR
    2019-10-28 13:16:49

    Quality all in one adaptor. No matter what plug your item has you have it covered. I will buy another one. Really good price.

    Komentar
  • Roberto
    PT
    2019-10-03 07:16:14

    Impecável.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-20 15:19:19

    Funciona bien, de buena calidad los materiales, solo requería uno de los adaptadores, pero para realizar viajes y llevarlo entre el equipaje ocupa poco espacio.

    Komentar
  • rcslo
    SI
    2020-01-10 04:08:23

    Bought cheaper adapter before this one that didn't fit well and actually broke internally. This one seems to be of better quality. At first I thought it doesn't fit, but I just had to press two parts together with a bit more force than I thought, works great, would buy again.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-09 03:51:39

    Really nice and compact, perfect for my travelling. I really like how short is the convertor between chinese / european plugs. Well mate and solid. I'll buy some more soon

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-22 18:35:00

    So far it works great. Needed it for a electricity monitor I bought from you a year ago that came with a British plug. Now it works fine.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-03 18:55:07

    Very good product, all types of plug adapters in the same device.

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-04 03:28:26

    جميل

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-15 02:37:52

    good one I recommend it

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.94
    • US$2.83
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.83
    • US$25.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$6.34
    • US$18.89
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.65
    • US$2.19
    • US$2.54
    • US$38.53
    • US$31.49
    • US$27.03
    • US$24.22
    • US$8.24
    • US$15.99