Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(57)
  • good price(14)
  • good quality(12)
  • awesome tool(6)
  • good soldering iron(6)
  • great price(6)
  • easy to use(5)
  • Semua Ulasan(558)
  • Gambar(72)
  • Video(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(558)
    • 5 Star(544)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-20 10:38:01

    i didnt expect this but i do really like very quality soldering iron, only the bad thing is adaptor socket i tried 3-4 male socket didnt work also none of my notebooks adaptor suits in it. Next version may have type-c?

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-07 09:26:47

    شكرا

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-28 15:35:17

    Product as description. Tested and working as expected. It is very precise in soldering tip temperature adjusting. Used to power it up a laptop charger with 19V. Very good quality product. Reccomend.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-25 14:26:12

    Amazing soldering iron, very easy to use and set up.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-24 12:53:01

    chauffe très rapide. reglage simple de la température de chauffe. léger et très précis. c est parfait. Penser à l alimentation électrique si possible 24v

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-18 04:22:43

    what a great little soldering iron, really easy to use, so quick to heat up, would highly recommend this product to anyone

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-31 01:17:42

    best soldering iron on the market. I use this for all my drones

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-16 14:13:39

    Muito satisfeito com o produto. Boa qualidade de construção e o funcionamento muito bom , depois de actualizar o firmwear continua a funcionar muito bem . Varias configura-coes para um melhor desempenho. Recomendo este artigo.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 70  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif