Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1695)
  • Gambar(187)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1695)
    • 5 Star(1577)
    • 4 Star(97)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • glynn76
    GB
    2020-05-08 08:22:24

    this is a well built and easy to use meter, for the price it cant be beaten, it arrived in a couple of days from the uk store. i would give this product 5 stars and recommend it to any hobbyist out there who want a decent meter with a lot of useful features.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-07 07:39:55

    reçu très rapidement, colis abîmé, suite a un emballage trop leger(jute un sachet plastique), mais appareil en bonne état et fonctionne. juste un bémol mesure un peut lentes si vous cherchez une F1 pour des mesures très rapides passez votre chemin ......

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-26 12:57:43

    Thanks a lot items in very good shipped and fast good quality usedfull for my work and ,Specifications as per order deliverers on time I'M VERY EMPRESS Thanks a lot

    Komentar
  • Craudim
    BR
    2020-02-18 04:03:47

    Muito bom, poderia ser um pouco mais barato, mas como o dolar esta alto é compreensível o custo, mesmo assim recomendo a todos, é uma boa ferramenta.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-10 05:48:29

    Ürün biraz karmaşık ancak zamanla daha iyi bir şekilde öğrenilebilir. Ürün elime çok geç geldi.

    Komentar (1)
  • mohajr
    IL
    2020-07-02 23:19:53

    The device arrived in good condition and without delay in charging. It is characterized by showing hertz, and draws the waveform, and it alone determines the amount of resistance or voltage without the need to determine the amount. It is also distinguished by the ability to save results and review it at a later time. But his problem is that he's a bit slow. Nevertheless I recommend it ..

    Komentar
  • niq_ro
    RO
    2020-02-26 12:51:32

    it looks ok. just 0.5% error

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-03-22 00:37:42

    sản phẩm như hình chụp trước mắt ổn chất lượng phải còn chờ thời gian

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-24 07:50:38

    доставка быстрая,на вид всё ок. мне понравилось :-)

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-06 06:12:16

    Arrivato molto prima del previsto. Confezione perfettamente integra. Funzionante perfettamente come da descrizione. Attenzione ricordarsi di acquistare insieme anche tre pile stilo AA in quanto non presenti nella confezione, ovviamente a non ne avete già a casa e magari perfettamente cariche. Consiglio vivamente ad ogni maker o hobbista che sia.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.65
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$85.26
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99