Ulasan Pelanggan

4.83 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(58)
  • Gambar(7)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-08-18 17:31:06

    This thing is pretty sick!! Took about a month to arrive but was packaged very good. Worked right away! It’s crazy looking at it, it’s pretty trippy to be honest! Make sure it’s either on a completely even surface or a cushiony surface/pad. I had it on an uneven counter and after about 5 minutes it got too wobbly and the floating platform dropped. I folded a rag to give it cushion so it stays true. I definitely recommend it and it’s worth the wait!! I’m using it to display some Harry Potter

    Komentar
  • OldDude
    GB
    2020-04-20 16:44:51

    15 days delivery while ordering from CZ I would safe the $ and just order from China. Come in very nice packaging . Safe and protected ! Great toy . Will make excellent gift. Item : A Postage : D-

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-05 04:05:13

    Makes a nice desk toy. Works well but balancing something large or off center can be challenging. I was surprised of the weight it could handle. Cool toy for old folks.(not me, that's my neighbor)

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-14 07:04:13

    Great item. Good value for price. First one was defective, but great customer service provided a new one, which is working great! Big thank you!

    Komentar
  • 2017-11-28 12:49:02

    очень классная штука сделано качественно очень долго вращается если раскрутить

    Komentar
  • 2018-09-20 10:22:23

    Works great. What an effect!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentar
  • 2018-11-07 06:42:23

    tiny but strong more than my expectation

    Komentar
  • dalcon4
    US
    2020-04-27 12:07:45

    used this to make my baby Yoda prim levitate for my wife. She loves it and the grandkids like spinning it around. perfect packaging, only isse was the EU plug on it

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-17 14:28:19

    ยังไม่ได้รับของเลยครับ ช่วยตรวจสอบให้อย่างเร็วเลย เพราะมันนานแล้ว

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-09 05:49:27

    Kam innerhalb von 14 Tagen. Stecker passt nicht in De Steckdose. Mit anderem gleichwertige Adapter angeschlossen. Bekomme den Magnet NICHT zum schweben, starke Magnetwirkung aber er flutscht immer aus der Mitte. Nope.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$33.38
    • US$8.81
    • US$4.83
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$11.99