Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.85 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(183)
  • Gambar(14)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(183)
    • 5 Star(161)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-25 03:00:57

    Very happy good quality and likely i took an xl wich juat fit me right i love Although parcel took long to arrived i am definitely ordering more stuff

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-11 14:13:35

    The product is shorter and darker than expected. in the outside the fabrics look poor, but inside you can see a high quality product. The buttons are spectacular. The delivery arrived 7 days later than expected. It is an average product.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-14 11:47:22

    Es muy bonito lastima que me enviaron otra talla

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-13 19:50:58

    ok

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-13 16:49:58

    I ordered the Wnter Casual Coat Scarf Detachable Woolen Overcoat online. The coat arrived at what seems like over a month. Other than the long delivery time, the coat appears exactly as shown in the website; it looks, feels great, a good value coat. The sizing appears right on the money, XL, confirms to the US XL size. Banggood (BG) looks like a legit clothing website, will order more, if BG can improve their delivery time.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-19 17:11:59

    It is a beautiful jacket. Just like the photos. Great quality. Size is perfect for Canadian market. Delivery time was very reasonable.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-06 22:56:55

    المقاس كبير اكبر من المطلوب xxxxL هناك خطاء في الطلب تم طلب مقاسxxL ولم يأتي حسب الطلب ولم يتم التجاوب مع الرسائل حتى الان

    Komentar (10)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-02 04:32:56

    It looks great, but is WAY too small, and I measure a dress that fit me well before I order this. I’m not going to order dress gain from here because it is too risky.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  
Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif