Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(72)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-02-08 07:51:07

    La descripción es correcta. La imagen del móvil no s e proyecta sobre el papel, sino que al mirar a través de la pantalla del producto se puede calcar.

    Komentar
  • Juergen
    AT
    2020-05-28 04:17:29

    Also, so wie das hier gezeigt wird, Funktioniert es nicht. Man muss durch das Glas schräg auf das Blatt schauen. Ich muss mir ein Auge zuhalten dann geht es und für das erste Bild nicht so schlecht. Wichtig ist, dass man das Papier im Bezug auf das Gerät fixiert und dass das Papier ganz flach ist.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-31 09:20:51

    its ok for the money

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-20 00:56:53

    he recibido el producto con desperfectos.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-30 18:26:17

    This item is small, and the image that you see is a l;ittle fuzzy. It is hard to see you pencil because you have to look through the reflected image. It's OK for simple images, but not for detailed copying.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-18 12:20:22

    My be it is becouse of me but I could not get a mirror reflection on the paper. The reflection is on the plastic reflecting part. You can not drow the way it is shown as advertised. Actually the instructions say the same thing.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-18 14:08:44

    Boa Tarde, me desculpem pelo atraso em responder, é porque tinha sumido o aviso, mais hoje eu achei, também chegou normal, e valeu a pena, obrigado e boas vendas.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-29 03:40:06

    The frame is not well designed and when assembled it stands upright. It doesn't really look like the photos. Don't spend your money on it.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-05 06:06:23

    Drawing painting sketch optical mirror reflection. Trying to get the knack of using it for outlining a picture to draw.

    Komentar
  • jacques
    BR
    2020-04-04 12:17:08

    produto entregue

    Komentar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.71
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.29
    • US$12.35
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.15
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.26
    • US$17.12
    • US$26.51
    • US$11.65
    • US$10.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.39
    • US$14.54
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$57.00