Ulasan Pelanggan

4.56 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(345)
  • Gambar(18)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(345)
    • 5 Star(250)
    • 4 Star(63)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-28 03:02:18

    Looks fantastic, really unique in my country. Very warm and super comfortable, I could just nap all day. Lots of pockets, nice cuffs, extended appearance, large hood and great colour.2XL(China) is ok but maybe a size smaller is better. SHIPPING was fucken horrendous though, 2 months to leave origin and another month in my country, and nailed with $12US Customs fee.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-14 06:39:26

    After receiving the product I noticed a little tear in the lining of the inside of the coat. I still like the product a lot, so I don't want to mess around sending it back, I will just fix it myself.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-07 08:53:03

    ordered M but shocked when received the package because it was mentioned as XL then understood the actual size is still fit for me 😂

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-25 08:38:07

    good quality

    Komentar
  • Ewan86
    IT
    2019-12-05 08:48:39

    Bouno

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-25 01:04:49

    Güzel

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-02-06 14:12:31

    I order 2xl they send me 4xl

    Komentar
  • romildo
    BR
    2018-03-14 15:02:26

    O produto é exatamente o que está descrito no site. estou satisfeito em tudo. Qualidade beleza preço justo e com a empresa banggod. Recomendo a compra a todos. o tamanho é exatamente o que pedimos.

    Komentar
  • KOVIka
    HU
    2018-03-19 09:07:53

    A fotók alapján gyengébb minőségű anyagra számítottam, de kellemesen csalódtam. Amire felhívnám mindenki figyelmét a gombolásnál és a kapucni szélén az a sötétbarna rész nem szőrme, hanem kordbársony. A fotón csalóka az ujjhossz és a kabáthossz arány. Én hosszabbra gondoltam a kabát részt.

    Komentar
  • tricle
    MX
    2017-12-23 07:41:22

    Chamarra tipo cazadora para época de frío. Regalo para mi hijo adolescente. Le quedo perfectamente talla S la calidad me sorprendió.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99