Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(107)
  • Gambar(20)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-21 08:12:45

    Пришёл битый администратор молчит. Не советую покупать упаковки никакой нет. Просто картонная коробка.

    Komentar
  • sokser
    RU
    2019-11-21 11:11:27

    заказал два. пришли быстро. но один нормальный а второй разбитый. сломаны кожух крыльчатки. пластиковый переходник на фильтр.свеча.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-15 08:33:40

    o motor parece bom apesar de vir uma peca partida na parte do parafusos como vou mostrar nas imagens masbaindso falta testar

    Komentar (2)
  • stk_mvz
    DE
    2020-05-07 17:11:19

    Received it today. Only the pull-starter-knob was broken, that's OK when I see other reviews, where the item was received with a broken pull-starter cover :( For the additional "Motorcycle Chrome Muffler Exhaust 2-Stroke 49cc 60cc 66cc 80cc..." I ordered, I had to widen one hole to 8mm to fit easily. Gaskets were not included, so I made one from the delivery carton :P The engine fired up without problems. All in all it's a very good buy ( even though I still don't know what this engine will propel. Maybe

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-28 14:37:52

    Produit mal emballé et arrivé cassé !

    Komentar (3)
  • Madugu
    NG
    2019-11-03 10:03:47

    The item came in less than a month. The logistics in my country was very slow but the seller shipped item fast. I am yet to start it, but it looks cool. Good value for the money.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2019-10-28 11:33:17

    motorun içine sekman düşmüş ilk çalıştırmada bozuldu yenisini göndermenizi rica ediyorum

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-11 11:28:53

    chegou exatamente com 40 dias da Suíça para o Brasil, com um leve amassado ele veio no filtro de ar, mas tirando isso dou nota 10 pelo produto.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2019-11-28 09:46:31

    protector tapa de tirón llegó dañada

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-06 09:06:03

    tested today and works great. be aware that it is extremely loud without muffler (which is normal)

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$122.45
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.17
    • US$3.99