Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1467)
  • Gambar(219)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1467)
    • 5 Star(1335)
    • 4 Star(129)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-11 08:13:38

    I've been using this backpack for about three months now. I really like the countless storage compartments inside and out. It's easy to organize things in it. Unfortunately, the quality is only average. I have found countless sewing faults, and the material inside the pockets is losing ground. The shoulder strap is almost short to me, though I am bigger than average people. The USB connector is a fun feature, but I'll never use it. The name of the product is misleading, there is no indicator on

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-23 18:45:44

    Great quality and design, my 3rd Xiaomi backpack design and the other 2 I have no issues with after a year of every day use.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-02 14:58:55

    ótima mochila! estou gostando muito, ela não é muito grande e nem muito pequena. além de ser muito bonita. chegou em 22 dias corridos depois de ser postado, foi um tempo recorde pra mim, porque minhas aulas na faculdade começava nesses mesmos dias aí deu muito certo o tempo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-13 05:50:13

    Quality is very good, perfect for the notebook. USB port working I need a power bank. The shipping was very fast, 25 days to Lithuania (zhopa mira)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-07 08:59:43

    Great Backpack, using it for work!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-03 15:27:52

    Quality ok considering the cost. Bought for A4 documents and it's great for that job. I will try it for my 15.4 inch laptop and get back.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-06 19:34:20

    Matérial simples, mas de boa qualidade.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-23 13:13:02

    mochila de excelente qualidade e bom preço recomendo

    Komentar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 184  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif