Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.57 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(23)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    candado con cadena moto

    2018-02-19 09:06:16

    Buena calidad y lo esperado. Buena relacion calidad/precio. Lo esperado.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    I am satisfied

    2017-06-14 02:10:06

    I am satisfied with the logistics and quality compared to the price

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-31 06:35:38

    Perfecto y todo bien

    Komentar
  • Tim
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-14 02:14:24

    Good value

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Decent quality for the value.

    2015-04-11 15:45:25

    Seems nice quality, I wouldn't leave this with my bike outside overnight or any other chain, but its really nice when doing the groceries to lock it outside. I painted mine black with spray paint because it has big letter writing " MADE IN CHINA ". Also the key goes in both ways and unlocks fine.

    Komentar (1)
  • Nam
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Not so safe

    2014-08-06 06:16:59

    The product looks ok, but the chain is not that thick and strong. I don't think this can keep my bike from stolen if I park it outside overnight. The lock is heavy but the chain is too light and I don't think they put much steel into it. well you get what you pay for.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-18 13:46:04

    Cette chaine est plus destinée pour attacher un vélo qu'un deux roues motorisé. Juste bien pour un arrêt court en pleine journée mais pas pour un stationnement long sur des nuits. En service depuis 2 semaines et déjà un point de corrosion. Convient cependant à ce que je vais en faire

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Zapięcie

    2018-05-02 12:00:16

    Kłódka kiepska z szajs-metalu. Rozpadła się w dłoniach. Za to łańcuch ideał. Polecam dla samego łańcucha. Spokojnie roweru upilnuje przed pasożytami. Dla zawodowego złodzieja nie stanowi przeszkody.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Qualité correct !

    2017-08-07 15:01:16

    Qualité correct pour le prix. le cadenas parait costaud la chaines est moyenne et sera plus destiné pour un vélo à mon avis. A part ça, la qualité du produit à l'air bonne. Et l'envoi rapide et sérieux en plus de Bangood, comme d'habitude.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    This is not for a motorcycle maybe a bike at mosy

    2017-01-24 13:40:31

    This lock would be fine for a bike but it's really small and feels a bit fragile wouldn't recommend it for a motorcycle.

    Komentar (1)
  1 2 3  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif