Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(177)
  • Gambar(31)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(177)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-08-10 13:06:42

    Excelente produto, entrega rápida. Recomendado para quem deseja um teclado mecânico para jogos silencioso. as teclas são um pouco menores que o convencional, mas rápido se acostuma!

    Komentar (2)
  • H2MOD
    SA
    2020-03-18 12:37:45

    ممتتتتتتاز جدددا رح تواجه مشكله وحده بس اللي هي حرف الـ ( ذ ) لكن حلها سهل غير اللغه الاقليميه من اعدادات الوندز للكيبورد الى العربيه ١٠٢ واستمتع ياعسل ١٠/١٠

    Komentar (7)
  • 2019-11-22 00:40:37

    ürün gayet güzel ve güvenilir almak isteyenlere tavsiye ederim resimdede gördügünüz gibi türkçe harf tuşlari yok onun haricinde cok güzel bana ürün 11 günde geldi

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-03-27 18:33:23

    First experience with "budget" keyboard. Sadly, my A key is living own life and sometimes work sometimes won't. What's good: - Lightning, incredible RBG and many mods, you gonna love it. - Size, you can fit it everywhere. - You can choose between black or white. - Price Not good: - My is with Reds switches and they have great sound, feels similar to cherry's red but like i mentioned A key sometimes just won't work. - Macros and fact you don't have software. Would i recommend? There's like 3 good

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-17 14:19:50

    Em resumo, tem uma ótima aparência e uma boa qualidade na construção. As teclas são bem boas para digitação e a iluminação RGB é um show a parte e de muita qualidade. Recomendo!

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-25 18:15:53

    Muy rapido, nada de preocupaciones y facil de rastrear, llego por Estafeta en aproximadamente 20 dias, No funcionaba al inicio porque estaba en modo inalambrico xD pero una vez lei el manual lo puse en modo alambrico y funciona a la perfeccion:D

    Komentar (4)
  • 2019-12-10 01:33:06

    buen producto me gusto mucho el rgb lo recomiendo, llego algo maltratada la caja pero todo bien

    Komentar (2)
  • 2019-10-29 04:05:17

    Its a great keyboard for this cheap. Also Im dissapointed for getting a Black keyboard, i ordered a white one. The Red switches feel and sound great :)

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-22 13:15:07

    Gayet kaliteli bir klavye. Tesekkur ederim.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-16 18:23:25

    muy bien producto, lo recomiendo mucho, además me llego en el tiempo establecido. banggood se ganó mis respetos

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99