Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(171)
  • Gambar(16)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(171)
    • 5 Star(161)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-02-25 03:09:59

    Poor machining on the metal base - full of dents and scratches. Also the disk that mounts under the desk its not metallic with a protective layering as depicted; instead you get a black plastic piece - how long its going to handle the tightening pressure remains to be seen... Not pleased. Overpriced for that level of material quality and craftsmanship.

    Komentar
  • totsu
    PT
    2020-02-19 08:41:57

    Good stuff for what I paid (9 USD preorder) Nice solid metal clamp, textured rubber so it doesnt hurt the table and grips well. The aligator clips are nice as well.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-10 01:49:25

    Arrived hands can't be screwed inside (screw is longer than hole) I will must cut them, Crocodile doesn't perfectly fit to orange plastic Whole manipulation is realy hard.. but maybe after few days of use it will be more smooth. I had metal arms and it can't be compared with this plastics.. but price was higer (of cource)

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-03 03:09:35

    Finally the shipment is delivered. Transport more than two months. But delivered. Produkt super. Well thank you. I recommend.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-21 01:23:49

    Perfect companion to my... Holds things steady, tucks away nicely. No it's not a tidy desk... it's a working desk! ;) https://www.banggood.com/NEWACALOX-Flexible-Desk-Magnifier-5X-USB-LED-Magnifying-Glass-3-Colors-Illuminated-Magnifier-Lamp-Loupe-Reading-Rework-Soldering-Magnifier-p-1587028.html

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-29 13:29:10

    genau die helfende hand, nach der ich gesucht habe. Länge der arme ist super und natürlich lässt sich präzise einstellen, wo geholfen werden soll. Für die Tischmontage sind 2 anti-rutsch-Matten in der Halterung geklebt. kläre Empfehlung!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-24 01:14:03

    Very usefull tool. I received even one spare holder. I think it will hold even some heavier items.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-04 16:09:13

    Product like the description and I easily hijacked its original function :)

    Komentar
  • Pdoug81
    US
    2020-02-04 21:20:40

    Product arrived quickly and exactly as described. Very happy customer.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-23 09:02:53

    Discreet product. But with an error: the pitch of the male thread is different from the pitch of the female thread

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.34
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$36.04
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$15.11
    • US$4.51
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$27.03
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.66
    • US$23.99