Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(622)
  • Gambar(60)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(622)
    • 5 Star(606)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-03-25 00:34:46

    Very Responsive ! easy to setup ! Great product. Used in F3A RC plane purchase also by banggood. The flight perfomance of the model aircraft is superb. It did not require any trims on the first flight either.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-09 16:53:37

    Its a super simple good giro i say just buy it works in every plane or wing i have used it in one Delta wing and in one motor glider so far. Buy this folks, its a very good price on it also.

    Komentar
  • ESQUER
    MX
    2020-09-08 16:33:58

    Todo bien al 100 como siempre en tiempo y forma llego bien sin rasguños es el segundo que compro gracias banggood

    Komentar
  • basetau
    AU
    2020-07-30 06:14:16

    Using it on most of my plain. 5 stars

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-14 21:37:23

    muy buen controlador

    Komentar
  • ESQUER
    MX
    2020-04-16 12:41:17

    Todo llego bien en cuanto al producto la caja un poco maltratada pero todo bien solo falta probarlo.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-15 01:32:24

    items received as advertised. tq seller n bangood. Will repeat order.

    Komentar
  • DIM104
    GR
    2020-08-10 05:35:16

    all ok

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-02 10:35:04

    Best Budget Flight Assist Gyro for the money, Includes 5 cables Screwdriver Clear instructions. I have these in all my Models Helps in windy gusty conditions.

    Komentar
  • lorenzo
    IT
    2020-01-15 15:34:13

    it's seems a good product. I'll test it in few days. ..

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.21
    • US$18.19
    • US$32.55
    • US$44.72
    • US$8.55
    • US$17.84
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.38
    • US$129.00
    • US$4.71
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.27
    • US$219.99
    • US$18.85
    • US$3.92
    • US$25.48
    • US$5.39
    • US$89.99