Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(592)
  • good quality(129)
  • low beam(70)
  • good price(48)
  • good brightness(47)
  • fast delivery(42)
  • easy to install(40)
  • good condition(23)
  • good light(15)
  • good service(13)
  • Semua Ulasan(2714)
  • Gambar(576)
  • Video(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2714)
    • 5 Star(2493)
    • 4 Star(169)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(20)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-04 13:16:24

    NightEye S2 COB LED Car Headlights Very bright and awesome I like it it very much it is worthy. its fantastic. I am Very happy for the the product. Thank you

    Komentar (5)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-25 07:54:13

    इतना बेहतरीन लाइट्स मैंने नहीं देखा और सोचा था सही नहीं निकलेगा लेकिन मैंने जब लगवाया तो आते जाते सभी लोगो की नज़र मेरे बाइक की हेडलाइट निहार रही थी इतना ज्यादा ब्राइटनेस और हाई बीम लो बीम परफॉरमेंस

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-16 06:16:31

    Got it for 1380 during sale best in low beam but high beam not good.

    Komentar (9)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-10 09:15:00

    nice

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-17 08:38:36

    Not expecting such kind of brightness. Too much bright really. There is no neee for Upper i feel because the lower beam goes a lage distance and having excellent brightness. Highly satisfied with that product.

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-06 21:48:29

    Amazing product. I bought this fifth time, this product is very good. Its brightness is very impressive. And Banggood services are also good as well. For more details, you can visit my YouTube channel.

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-01 08:47:46

    very nice for car. In my car H4 ( S1 Model for Headlights) and H7 Nighteye used and the performance is Mind Blowing. Excellent. Awesome.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-10 04:12:21

    till now working good

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 340  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif