Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(61)
  • Gambar(6)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • sergio
    BR
    2019-04-11 10:00:41

    Relogio muito curioso e até bonitinho para um bom Punk ou Gotico é a escolha ideal só achei um pouco pequeno, más quem vai andar com o BIG BEN no pescoço.

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-05 02:37:49

    This item is better than i expected. It's heavy, and good quality, with good detail. Highly recommended!!

    Komentar
  • 2018-03-26 03:19:32

    Loved this, it looks and works great! Its made in very good quality and i'm sure you'll love it. Totally worth it, and the price is fantastic!

    Komentar
  • 2017-10-25 12:00:42

    got these for my niece and my mates daughter and I think they will both be happy . nice one BG .

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-22 07:16:03

    Looks great, it will boost your style!

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-10 10:09:21

    Nice little Jack watch :-)

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-31 17:07:10

    I got this for my fiancé as she's a big fan of nightmare before christmas and it was a big hit. she really loved it. This made a great gift for those that are fans of the movie 😎👍.

    Komentar
  • Bergao
    BR
    2020-09-29 21:55:25

    ótimo produto chegou muito rápido, recomendo

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-20 10:39:01

    cool clock for undertaker

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-18 02:19:11

    tal como anunciado

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.93
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.12
    • US$22.04
    • US$6.98
    • US$36.99