Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(125)
  • Gambar(13)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-01 10:38:29

    A bit slow shipping... But the product quality is great.. Tested with the available GitHub code and quiet accurate readings... Works with ESP32 and Arduino both... Go for it !!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-16 03:54:04

    This sensor also from costly, but, can use for education or simple home devices. For professional air-cleaners or medycal instrument i can recomended buy another, with more fast time of stabilisation, and more faster reaction. Some more important things: When you connect and run, you need wait arround 1 minuts for get aproximate real values. this time need for stabilisation sensor. If you try use sensor in room, and after yu are goind to street - please wait arround 5 minuts for stab, because

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-06 10:13:42

    The sensor looks ok. I expected the cover to be made from metal but is seams it's chromed plastic. That doesn't bother me to much as long as it works well. I've received it 5 days shy of a month from when I've made the order.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-14 12:49:26

    A good precise measuring equipment. It is built in and it is difficult to dismantle everything again. You can see the result measured by the SDS011 on the display that it works fine. Good stuff. Greeting from Joost from the Netherlands

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-30 20:07:29

    good product fast delivery I am not tested

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-10 13:25:58

    Well made, seems good quality. Not yet tested

    Komentar
  • Jan
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-21 02:39:12

    OK , funguje s luftdaten.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-22 06:12:30

    da assemblare... attendo altri componenti e poi a lavoro. spedizione velocissima

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    PM Sensor Good one

    2018-02-28 18:13:18

    It came in a good package. works like a charm with ardunio uno. i have founded good info on the web.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Easy to use

    2019-02-25 07:21:08

    Easy to use sensor just read it's data from serial port

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif