Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(72)
  • Gambar(9)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-30 13:21:27

    Works like a charm. Just make sure to set the server to China (mainland) when trying to add it to your system/app. Adapter was included, thanks!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-03 04:47:53

    Ich habe den "Original Xiaomi Aqara International Version Multifunctional Gateway" hab etwas mehr bezahlt um die International Version zu erhalten, das ein Adapter für die Steckdose bei sein wird, stand auch in der Beschreibung. Im Wlan hat das Gerät folgende Bezeichnung" lumi-gateway-aqhm01_miap7c60" Die App "Aqara Home" hab ich aus dem PlayStore installiert, jedoch gab es Probleme beim Acconut erstellen. Ich hab keine eMail mit einen Validationscode zurück erhalten, ich konnte keinen Account

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-10 00:29:13

    Banggood is always Just what I need, excellent quality and reasonable price, I like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-28 14:31:20

    Aqara ürünlerini Homekit desteği sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Bu gateway sayesinde Xiaomi akıllı ürünlerini Apple Homekit üzerinde Siri ile kullanıyorum. Philips Hue ampüllerimi çok rahatlıkla kontrol ediyorum. Otomasyon özelliklerinide kullanmamı sağlıyor. Gateway’i ayrıca gece lambası ve güvenlik alarmı olarak kullanabiliyorsunuz. Aqara’nın homekit destekli cihazlarının artmasını istiyorum. Xiaomi’nin malzeme kalitesi ve tasarımlarına zaten söylenecek bir söz yo

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-23 00:53:22

    me encanto, volveré a pedir accesorios!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-05 01:55:30

    Warning! Works under chinese location in MiHome app only! There were no EU plug in the package! No manual in English at least! Otherwise - works good!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    HomeKit + english

    2019-02-24 02:17:19

    works a little bit better than Xiaomi Mi Hub: - apple HomeKit compatible including sensors - has English audio prompts

    Komentar
  • Ted
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-22 14:24:33

    working properly with eu adapter

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif