Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.85 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(74)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Its a good Part.

    2017-08-17 07:20:54

    Its real a nice bed for an big bad Dog. And may be usefull In and Outside to sleep.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Dog bed

    2017-10-26 21:20:11

    My little dog loves it

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-10 19:38:13

    This was a reorder so I have one to clean and one to use. Use it in the car for my mini weenie dog, she loves it and it offers a bit of protection if I had an accident.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-18 05:54:56

    Удобная лежалка. Минус реально невысокий. Но в целом хорошая вешь.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    loves it

    2017-04-23 09:48:00

    Bought for a Chorkie dog who loves to nest, it took her a while to get used to it but loves it now, tucked up against the radiator and with her favourite blanket in there with her she loves the security it gives. I bought the large size for a small dog about the size of a cat so the small would be suitable for a kitten or puppy. Had it now for about 6 months and despite her dragging it around the house it has survived well and still holds its shape.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Very Nice bed but smaller than expected

    2017-02-28 08:39:11

    These beds are very nice but the description during ordering was not real helpful, the sizes listed sounded larger than they turned out to be, I thought I was getting a bed big enough for my adult cats and they turned out to be only large enough for a kitten. SO, order one larger than you think you need.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Smallest size best for small yorkie

    2016-03-08 15:03:08

    It has a good material and nice colors. Our dog likes it very much. Sometimes he gets it into his mouth and runs with it ;) Of course he also sleeps in it occasionally. Best thing with this, is that I can put it in my lap with the dog in it so he wont fall down easily. It is a good buy for your dog - just check the sizes

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Liked by the cats, but a tad misconstructed.

    2017-03-08 02:38:53

    The bed was immediately liked by the cats and the quality of the bed itself feels solid. However, the stick holding up the roof is not really doing its job, so the result is that the cats can't really get into the bed as it is meant. I have had to hold it up so they can get in properly.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good cushion

    2018-04-04 13:03:48

    For my cat I ordered the small size, which fits good. Unfortunately the plastic bow which should hold up the top is a bit weak so the back of the 'cave' collapses somewhat. I think this product could benefit from a second bow. Otherwise it's a nice pethouse if your dog/cat likes this.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Adopté par mes chats et mon lapin

    2018-01-04 08:35:54

    Mes chats et mon lapin son fans de ce "panier", il est juste dommage que la baguette de maintien de l'ouverture ne soit pas cousue (intégrée) au panier mais juste fixé à l'interieur

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif