Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(29)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-08-10 18:36:31

    I am delighted to say my bra arrived beautifully packaged, is definitely true to size and the quality and amount of support this bra gives is phenomenal! Banggood even gave me a free bra extension included! How thoughtful is that?! Thank you Banggood for my purchase, I’ll most definitely be making more orders from you!♥️ One Extremely happy Australian customer here! 🇦🇺🦘👍🏻😄

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-24 05:05:04

    Good quality..

    Komentar
  • Steph
    CA
    2019-11-27 07:48:20

    For the size being bigger it is way too small...beautiful but being a larger woman i would have expected that being a k40 bra it would have fit...disappointed...looking to see hiw to go about returning

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-16 13:17:56

    right size

    Komentar (3)
  • 2019-12-15 16:16:43

    I love them but I suggest you order 2 inches larger around. cups are pretty to our size. USA. I have ordered twice

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-23 19:15:55

    it runs very small around I ordered larger but still way to small I would like to return and get larger size

    Komentar
  • lynn
    US
    2020-02-17 18:40:52

    bra was beautiful but a bit to small trying to return next time I will order a few sizes up because this bra is made kind of small

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-08 08:29:17

    Much smaller than size.

    Komentar
  • luxba
    MX
    2020-01-07 17:33:25

    me encanto

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-07 06:16:02

    this is the first bra that really fitts me. My next one will be the dame.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99