Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(29)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Azevedo
    PT
    2017-05-31 09:48:37

    Good product so far, does what is suppose to do.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-20 13:50:11

    Bon produit pour l'instant

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-16 05:13:36

    Shame. After 1 week of daily using and rinsing with water not work. The sticky surface has dried and stopped working. Škoda, že po jednom týždni každodenného používania a oplachovania pod vodou povrch valčeka ostal hladký a už nelepivý.

    Komentar
  • 2015-12-18 04:12:33

    Unpleasant, but can hold that I am accompanied by hair even if I want to hold it in my arm as there is dog where the hair is easy to lead to the house in my arm if there is this because I become beautiful immediately.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2018-11-07 11:07:58

    la calidad del producto es muy buena para el precio tan bajo, recomendado, el producto luego de su compra llega al mes exacto sin problemas de perdida o daños.

    Komentar
  • Kaushik
    IN
    2018-04-13 01:58:19

    I have two cats. And their hair keeps going everywhere ! Especially on the clothing :( I was skeptical till I received this product. After using it, I can say it's superb. It keeps my cloths hair free and clean. I recommend buying this for travel or at home who have furry pets :D

    Komentar
  • Syavne
    MX
    2018-07-13 19:52:16

    It does a good job removing pet hair but you need to wash it constantly if you have a cat with a lot of fur. :P

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-08 13:20:56

    stick hair very well and wages of very easily too. It helped me wear black shirts again. Perfect.

    Komentar
  • 2016-06-02 07:13:14

    Wonderful little product. No more cat hair on my clothes!

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-01 16:21:51

    as described, works perfectly

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$11.96
    • US$23.10
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$33.99