Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.6 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(60)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Electronic Edge Locator

    2019-01-23 08:27:56

    great price. Quality Item. You will need to order the battery (not common in the local grocery store) Style 23A (12 volt). They are found at Banggood and are not expensive. It has a bright light and “Beep” indicator once it touches an edge. it uses the machine it is mounted to complete the circuit and indicate the edge, therefore should most likely be used with metal surfaces or metal stationary surfaces of a jaw/clamp if your workpart isn’t conductive. I recommend the product and the selle

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    very nice and usefull tool

    2016-12-24 11:30:05

    its best for cnc work edge finder with electric led and beep sound that very simple to learna and

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    kar jet

    2018-10-30 00:23:21

    really nice to have this in my workshop tools. I have received this within 10 days as it says It's worth the money spend.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Otimo produto

    2017-09-20 14:20:56

    Acabamento muito bom

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-04 13:26:02

    Over all the tool appears to be made well; good machining and works well. The beep is quite loud and easy to hear when looking at your DRO; It also has a bright LED light for visual use which can be seen from all angles, this can be a help for the hearing impaired and noisy work environments. The battery bore is a bit sloppy but works, I think they may have changed battery specs after the housing was designed. I do wish that it was about 50mm shorter, as it is at least that much longer than most

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-28 06:27:28

    salve sono antonio palazzolo email palazzolo256@gmail.com in data 25/10/2019 guardando i dettagli ordine n°74901180 mi dava di consegnato ho mandato un email del disguido ma in data odierna non ho avuto nessuna risposta e neanche la consegna vi prego di provvedere grazie cordiali saluti emailpalazzolo256@gmail.com

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-22 21:08:00

    I have no idea how they can sell this so cheaply. It is a precision item beautifully made, and completely functional. It arrived quicker than I expected but the packing was just some thin plastic wrapped around it inside the thin plastic envelope that Chinese imports tend to be shipped in. If considering this, take note of the 20mm shaft size — you are probably going to need a collet set to use it. It comes without a battery, but the A23 will be available at a decent supermarket. It is used

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-06 09:26:07

    It a great unit, the only problem I have, their where no instruction on what battery has to go in it. So I have not been able to use it. no paperwork at all come with this so it just sits on the shelf in the shop.

    Komentar
  • RVW
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-23 02:02:03

    ok pour moi

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-17 06:20:31

    satın aldığım ürün ile bana gelenin alakası yok paket boş çıktı paketi teslim almadım geri iade ettim.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif