Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(35)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    muito bom

    2019-02-04 05:54:33

    já havia comprado, confirmo a qualidade novamente...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    tallas

    2017-11-15 04:01:30

    la M es demasiado pequeña parece una xs demasiado ajustada

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Muito Bom - Very Good

    2017-08-18 04:15:47

    Muito Boa realmente é o que eu esperava ficou certinho peguei um tamanho menor que o meu e ficou perfeito ela da uma boa ajustada ao corpo. Very Good really is what I expected was right I took a size smaller than mine and it was perfect it gives a good fit to the body.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    envio muy rapido y en excelentes condiciones.

    2017-05-18 14:21:01

    el producto es como lo ofertan, cumple con lo ofrecido y esta en perfectas condiciones, recomiendo al vendedor.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Help!!! I Need a Shoehorn!!

    2017-02-08 13:23:30

    Very hard to get in to. I guess my expectations were too high. I have an elephant stomach and was expecting a male model stomach after putting this on - big mistake. I'm 250lbs and I still look 250lbs after putting this on! The only difference is that it's harder for me to breath!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Slimming body

    2016-12-03 01:44:05

    Ordered biggest number but is a bit tight for 6'6 tall man

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Slim Shirt

    2016-10-26 09:46:29

    I can't wait to try it on, but I will recommend, that you order one size up.... it looks very small, but also very nice.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    tight

    2016-10-08 07:41:24

    These shirts are very strong and tight i had other once which were to loose, these are very tight, so you should better buy a bigger one rather a small one.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif