Ulasan Pelanggan

4.84 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(90)
  • Gambar(6)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • xgenka
    IL
    2020-10-03 04:08:24

    SOFT. convenient. lungs. color = bomb. I took more on the size - I was mistaken. are rather big. Take your dimension. Quality is good. not skin 100% .for one season no more.i nsole - thick paralon. the sole is thick. cast. I liked it. next summer I'm out. maybe more.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-14 07:23:19

    The sandals came 13 days before the quoted delivery date. They are very comfortable and the cushioned footbed is so soft, it is fantastic. Although I have only had them a few days, first impressions are excellent.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-09-18 13:01:33

    muy lindas tiene buenos acabados, la suela es blandita muy comoda no me gusto es que viene despegada. muy demorado en llegar tardo mes y medio very pretty, it has good finishes, the sole is very comfortable, I don't like that it comes off the shoe. it took a month and a half to arrive

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-31 04:15:14

    slightly tight as my feet is wider than normal folks. overall good value for the price

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-20 20:51:16

    I love these and worth the money

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-24 05:30:35

    تستحق صراحه ناعمه وجوده تستحق ١٦٤ ريال وشوي فيها

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-28 15:49:44

    They arrived really quick, and once opened they have not come off My partners feet she loves them and said they are so comfortable she dosent want to take them off. Also after feeling them and seeing them i am going to order a pair very soon as i bought these with the last bit of money we had for my amazing partner who does everything for me and the children especially since being diagnosed with multiple sclorosis earlier this year its the minimum i can do for such an amazing lady. And thanks to banggood

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-29 15:07:16

    Product showed up today 10/29/2020, I tried them on and they fit. It appeared to take a long time for them to arrive with the pandemic I do understand that travel is being affected by this pandemic, but not a full month and a half for the product to arrive, I have them and are very pleased with my new shoes.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-10-23 13:01:19

    I received black shoes and I did not order black...I hate black! I need to return these...the plastic bag has never been opened. Please send me a return confirmation so I can send them back. As I look at this "Review Page" on-line, it shows a picture of the ones I did order...green or dark green! Please send the right ones...BUT, I have just completed a move to a new address and the address is: 7461 E. Placita Positivo Tucson, AZ 85715 Also, I purchased these from my laptop without creating a user

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-22 16:14:40

    The company totally missed it on my first ever order. While I think these sandals look great, I wouldn't know for sure since the package they sent me consisted of some brown shoes (nothing close to sandals) and on top of that, the shoes weren't even close to the size 10 I ordered on the sandals. I've put in an e-mail asking for the full refund and return instructions, but doubt I'll risk using them again.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.45
    • US$54.99
    • US$57.96
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$50.28
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$76.99