Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(39)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-16 08:57:40

    Great product, nice price, very bright, you can choose color temperature, warm, cold or mixed

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-28 06:37:28

    ottimo per i selfie!

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-12 00:01:15

    muy buena calidad!

    Komentar
  • 2019-06-12 11:55:38

    I am very pleased with my purchase, as I was very surprised by the quality of the item. It is small, powerful and can be carried with ease to anywhere. I'm loving my new item and already have plans for others in the future.

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-08 23:00:04

    Es más pequeño de lo que pensé , idéntico a la foto para ser tan pequeño ilumina bien , perfecto para fotos de maquillaje pestañas y uñas

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-04 20:37:30

    Excelente producto, un tamaño ideal para mi espacio, aún no la utilizo en videos pero la intensidad es muy buena

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-23 19:52:13

    Nice product with this price

    Komentar
  • Dragan
    BA
    2019-08-13 04:33:30

    OK

    Komentar
  • naigner
    CH
    2020-02-29 12:54:14

    I've used this for a few macro and close-up shots. It works well for lighting an object and fits all of my lenses neatly and fits well on a tripod. Since it's so lightweight, even a flimsy tripod does the trick well. I wouldn't use it beyond anything closeup, though. Power over USB is great for tethered shooting and the cord is also plenty long for plugging it into the wall. Brightness regulation and light temperature adjustment are nice to have feature too.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-31 04:57:30

    This torch is remarkably powerful. Bi-color 3.2°k and 5.6° and an option to mix both if needed. For a fraction of a fraction of a Professionnal light you’ll have an amazing Ring LED light

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.23
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.03
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.70
    • US$8.79
    • US$15.99