Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(41)
  • Gambar(14)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-10-16 02:44:31

    Scale looking body with very nice details. Steering wheel moved by a micro servo, front lights (warm white). Soft tires, strong steering servo. Good running smothness, not too fast - properly selected overall ratio for rc trial. It's a pity, the suspension isn't based on leaf spring like the orginal (1:1) vehicle. It's a link suspension with shocks and springs. Tested only 15 minutes so far... Overall its very good, especially for the pice.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-25 11:32:27

    Very fast delivery! Model details are amazing for this price. Only weak point is the shocks. They need to be replaced for something else because they working very bad.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-18 15:41:38

    Fantastic rig for the price. The factory parts like electronics,tires and shocks are pretty decent. I decided to upgrade the electronics with something better. I chose the Hobbywing Quicrun 80A crawler esc as it's really affordable and I love the programming capability. I also upgraded to 1.9 aluminum wheels and using rc4wd baja claw tires. I made myself custom links so I can move the front wheels a little more forward so I can have a slightly longer wheelbase. I ditched the plastic driveshaft for

    Komentar
  • Diemo
    DE
    2020-10-11 09:17:45

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung! Und ein sehr schönes Modell für wenig Geld in einer Interessanten Verpackung! Die Stoßdämpfer funktionieren nicht besonderst gut. Die werde ich mir noch etwas genauer Anschauen. Aber ansonsten bin ich begeistert!

    Komentar
  • mschmi
    DE
    2020-08-11 23:22:04

    sehr detaillierte Karo , funktioniert super . nach ca. 45 Tage angekommen . Sehr gute Verpackung. Achtung ohne Fernbedienung

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-26 13:26:38

    love it, great product awesome packaging!

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-17 11:02:06

    Absolutely awsome model. Awsome packing. Top, top, top!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-11 11:10:15

    Sehr schönes Fahrzeug. Lieferung ging doch schneller als gedacht.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-10-15 13:21:06

    Love it. Phantastic scale crawler, perfect price!

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-08 11:24:07

    Awsome! Absolutely awsome truck! Super detailed, strong, good driving performance, awsome packing.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$135.00
    • US$209.99
    • US$394.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$580.00
    • US$52.52
    • US$46.16
    • US$183.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$590.00
    • US$295.99
    • US$395.00
    • US$682.88
    • US$43.19
    • US$138.08
    • US$43.99
    • US$92.32