Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(402)
  • Gambar(69)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(402)
    • 5 Star(386)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-17 16:11:21

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, I just got my package delivered. I already tested this USB tester to see if my Samsung fast charger is working as it should to charge my Ryze Tello batteries with the charging station, to my surprise it only charges one battery at once instead of charging the 3 batteries at once. Without this tester I wouldn't have known that my fast charger isn't working as it should. I'm very satisfied with this USB tester and I love how it shows all the information, the

    Komentar
  • CostasV
    GR
    2020-07-04 07:00:33

    Excellent USB measuring tool. Can measure voltage (V), current (A), power (W), energy (mAh, mWh), temperature (degrees C/F). Can even detect if USB can do fast charging! Came in a high quality plastic case, with padding inside to protect it (see attached photos). Highly recommended product. Very fast delivery to Greece, using Priority Direct Mail (PDM). Thank you very much, Banggood!

    Komentar
  • Godzak
    FR
    2019-11-01 06:08:15

    bonne qualité pour le prix, permet de savoir par exemple si votre tablette ou votre téléphone portable charge bien ou si le port USB de votre ordinateur fournit suffisamment de courant

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-15 02:45:39

    bien reçu j ai tester sa fonction bien

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-03 02:54:14

    Good quality and nice product😉👍

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-11 06:34:12

    Great, love it

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-29 07:35:24

    Great tester, now I have 3 pcs, love it.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-04 11:14:19

    111

    Komentar
  • Maligor
    UA
    2018-12-05 11:09:46

    Немного долгая доставка 35 дней. Простая упаковка товара, но сам тестер находится в фирменной пластмассовой коробке . Качественный тестер, хорошо читаемый дисплей, довольно точный.

    Komentar
  • dlbl
    FR
    2018-10-24 09:26:40

    Un petit testeur USB très utils pour détecter les appareils energivores ou encores les cables USB deffectueux. Les informations concernant les volts, les mA, la T° et autres sont très lisibles. Il ne va plus me quitter. A small USB tester very useful to detect the energy consuming devices or even the USB cables disrespectful. Information about volts, mA, T ° and others are very readable. He will not leave me anymore.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.85
    • US$15.74
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.39
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$10.92
    • US$19.98
    • US$18.89
    • US$5.82
    • US$12.18
    • US$39.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$19.98
    • US$12.28