Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(85)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Must have

    2017-08-12 19:50:59

    After almost throwing the cheap helping hand that I purchased from Home Depot down the street one day while building a racing drone I found this and couldn't be happier. The arms are strong and the base is heavy enough to give you stability while holding flight control boards transmitters or whatever you are working on the while soldering or whatever. I'm looking forward to purchasing the magnifying glass attachment for this and maybe a USB light to hook onto one of the arms.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Relax V2 7 arm station.

    2018-06-18 10:52:16

    Great help when soldering and holding several things in place. Materials are good enough quality.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    O melhor suporte para se ter na bancada eletrônica!

    2017-09-14 19:42:39

    Realmente esse produto superou todas as minas expectativas. Realmente todo técnico hobbysta e entusiastas em eletrônica deveria ter um suporte deste para auxilia-ló nos seus trabalhos com solda de placas eletrônicas. Estou super satisfeito com essa compra.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-02-05 09:10:51

    I liked it, but it lacked the 5 arms with alligator clips. I have already contacted Banggood and I am sure they will send me the remaining items. The arms are very flexible and stay where I want.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Item as described and shown in the photo

    2017-07-11 12:59:30

    Item as described and shown in the photo

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Creative and functional

    2017-07-14 12:30:49

    Very useful product, good quality.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    very good

    2017-09-28 06:09:46

    very good

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good helping hands

    2017-06-30 09:59:04

    Everybody of us need this one. Will make your life easy!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-27 17:30:57

    heavier than expected. and stiffer than expected. arms really don't bend freely. have to fight them. but I guess they are designed to be stiff

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-26 01:10:30

    alles ok

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif