Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(35)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Johan
    ZA
    2019-10-21 06:10:20

    I bought the product as it listed that a purchaser gets 3 Replacement LB RB Bumpers - I only got 2 - Not good and is classified as false misleading advertising and marketing. I strongly suggest that the items are checked for correctness and that 3 bumbers are inserted into the package before shipment. It seems to be a common error and is it not acceptable. I look forward to receiving my third bumper, as per the listing!

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-14 13:49:52

    Just a tad too big but no problem. All three bumper sets delivered and in pristine condition.

    Komentar
  • lalito
    MX
    2020-09-30 11:48:25

    todo llego muy bien y con buen tiempo el producto se mira muy similar a las originales y los destornilladores muy practicos

    Komentar
  • Johan
    ZA
    2020-09-21 05:23:30

    arrived in good order - Works well!

    Komentar
  • 2018-10-03 09:30:02

    De varios bummpers solo uno me salio con residuo plastico y tuve que tallarlo para que ajustara dentro del control, aun asi es muy bueno y funcional he comprado varios y son excelente productos, lo recomiendo.

    Komentar
  • 2018-03-12 17:45:34

    Tiene buen acabado brilloso aunque el material es muy parecido al original habría que probar que tanto dura, ya que el original no era tan resistente como esperaba. Trae las herramientas

    Komentar
  • mryallo
    MX
    2017-09-06 12:53:25

    esto me ayudara a limpiar mi control cuando sea necesario, pero de igual modo se deberia de incluir algun instructivo para desarmar el control, asi asegurarian mas ventas de este producto

    Komentar
  • Leonard
    ZA
    2019-05-10 00:27:17

    Good deal for the price. Replaced bumper for controller and works well. I would recommend it. delivery time was short.

    Komentar
  • 2019-01-25 17:11:38

    These are better than OEM my son is an avid gamer with this kit I can keep him gaming on the cheap.

    Komentar
  • 2018-06-09 12:38:33

    Spedizione nei tempi stabiliti la qualità degli oggetti molto alta solamente una pecca mi sono arrivati 2 e non 3 bumpers .

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.61
    • US$29.51
    • US$14.24
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.25
    • US$4.98
    • US$7.13
    • US$159.00