Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(485)
  • Gambar(61)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(485)
    • 5 Star(473)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-07 15:47:02

    ürün çok iyi ve işini de gayet güzel yapıyor.. gelmesi biraz uzun sürdü sadece ama fiyat olarak çok uyguna geldi. kampanya yakaladım 2430 TL'ye geldi. yedek parça da sipariş ettim onlar da elimde. 2 kedi var evde ve 2 günde bir çalıştırmama rağmen haznesi baya doluyor. iyi ki almışım

    Komentar (2)
  • 2020-02-21 15:35:00

    It is a great help for cleaning. It took 1 month to arrive because of the Chinese new year but I was aware of that. At the moment works ok. I am very happy with this purchase. The box was a little bit damaged but the interior box and the vacuum were intact. It came with additional water filters, hepa filter and a spare for the mop. I have a 1 year toddler so I have to keep the floor always tidy. This morning the roborock vacuumed and mopped 2 rooms in 15 minutes, while we took breakfast. It was a

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-19 09:03:11

    O melhor robot do mercado. Apenas fiquei arrependido pela mopa, pois não lhe vou dar grande uso pelos 100€ de diferença. A qualidade de construção é muito boa, o robo é grande e aspira muito bem. Não consegue subir numa carpete que temos alta, mas de resto aspira tudo muito bem. Chegou algum tempo atrasado, o fornecedor disse enviar de UK, mas veio da Polónia e com alguns dias de atraso. Qualidade preço Excelente, recomendo este robot a toda a gente. Super satisfeito.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-25 02:53:55

    Ürün 12 gün içinde elime ulaştı.(trendyol ile 1 ay kargo beklediğimi biliyorum) kampanya ile 2650₺ gibi bir rakama geldi. Şuan sadece süpürge özelliğini kullandık ve gayet memnun kaldık ihtiyacımızı fazlasıyla karşılayacığını düşünüyoruz. Türkiye’de Yurtiçi kargo ile geldi.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2019-12-12 11:22:45

    É um equipamento fabuloso. Para quem tem pouco tempo para limpezas torna-se uma ajuda fundamental para manter a casa limpa. Ultrapassou as minhas expectativas. Consegue passar por cima de tapetes e dos pés das cadeiras da sala. O mapeamento da casa é bem preciso. A APP é bastante intuitiva. Altamente Recomendado!

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-23 16:29:17

    fast and perfect!

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-05-22 16:09:11

    really good product. I truly recommend this to everyone

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-30 11:12:54

    it is absolutly Okay, I love it and it is working

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-01 11:47:49

    Çok iyi. Kargo paketi de sağlam ve hasarsız geldi. Teşekkürler.

    Komentar (5)
  • danello
    RO
    2019-12-05 14:28:39

    Fast shipping. 2 weeks delivery to Romania from European warehouse. Last mile carrier DHL. No customs taxation.

    Komentar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$465.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$225.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$749.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99