Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(28)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-08-31 12:40:42

    Καταπληκτικό φόρεμα για τα χρήματα του!! πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!! Το νούμερο σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή!!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-28 18:41:05

    My wife like all of them very much. The fabric is thinner that we expected, but was ok. It's nice for hot weather. Can be used for everywhere. Definitely a recommendation.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-12 09:47:41

    Absolutely love this dress would recommend to anyone, it can be worn any time any where! quality is good,price is very reasonable, and yes I would buy another.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-04 11:16:03

    vestido muy bonito y favorecedor para mí, que tengo tripita. Fiel a la foto. Lo único malo es que la talla recibida es incorrecta. Ya cogí otro igual en otro color y todo fue bien pero esta vez la talla ha venido mal. solicito una L como el vestido anterior.

    Komentar
  • Tazmine
    US
    2020-05-14 20:06:23

    looks like the picture, may need it tailored depending on the size you order... I’m 5’3” and 132 lbs. straps are too long and the waist is wide. lengthwise is perfect. I ordered a 6.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-22 17:29:32

    Size down and comes up large. Orderd another as liked material and it fits perfect now! Will buy all colours

    Komentar
  • gregory
    GB
    2020-07-09 06:59:07

    excellent fits my wife perfectly

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-18 19:30:52

    love the dress is very light & comfortable

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-10-28 19:26:43

    good

    Komentar
  • Smile
    PH
    2020-10-04 19:04:32

    VG

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99