Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(417)
  • Gambar(53)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(417)
    • 5 Star(398)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-18 13:00:59

    Получил посылку за 15 дней в Украину .За доставку большое Спасибо! Карта памяти соответствует описанию 32 GB Так что к покупке советую.

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-05 17:07:49

    Recomendo a Todos!

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-27 01:04:33

    lumayan lama...blm d coba

    Komentar
  • bellair
    GR
    2020-05-13 15:19:56

    nice poduct working perfect my mobile and tablet

    Komentar
  • 2019-03-08 07:13:34

    The memory card is working perfectly well! It was as specified and the writing speed is OK too. I recommend it for buyers. Though there was delay in delivery.

    Komentar
  • 2019-02-16 17:37:25

    Card is everything they say. In reality average write speed is 18.5 MB/s while reading is 86Mb/s Full test in video https://youtu.be/ojk3Zv1LCLQ Same video contain test for Mixza 32GB card I purchased from Bangood also.

    Komentar
  • 2018-12-15 19:03:36

    Can confirm this is a legit 32GB card from hw2test and performs really well for a class 10 card with Read speeds up to 33MB/s and Write speeds up to 19MB/s. I only have a usb 2.0 card reader thus speed tests were done on my phone.

    Komentar
  • 2019-01-15 07:38:09

    These are great for all your devices. It says that they are 32gb but in my system they are showing up as only 30gb which I don't mind since it's not that big of a difference. These are however true class 10 cards that are super fast and perfect for cameras, tablets, phones, or anything else that you need extra cheap storage in and need to have those fast transfer times. You can't beat these cards for the price!

    Komentar
  • pleu86
    FR
    2019-04-27 04:08:52

    Carte micro sd 1er prix, convient parfaitement pour un usage basique (sauvegarde fichiers bureautiques chromebook ) mais non testée pour des vidéos. Livrée sans adaptateur.

    Komentar
  • JKL
    FR
    2019-06-12 04:38:34

    Carte Micro SD de 32 Go, fonctionne très bien. Je suis entièrement satisfait. J'avais un doute car l'annonce indiquait 32GB mais c'est bien 32 Go donc 31 738 789 888 octets (voir photo)

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$2.04
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.71
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.26
    • US$22.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.43
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99