Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(86)
  • Gambar(21)
  • Video(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-11 08:27:53

    More capable than I expected! Really fun to watch tracked vehicles. Faster than a tank but not to fast to get away from you.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-21 04:46:58

    Oh this is fun! I've done 5 runs with it so far, and over all sorts of terrain and it ate them all, I'm really pleased with it. It's tough and well built and it's a good looking rc too. This would work for young and old rc enthusiasts and has a few options for upgrading too. All in all well worth the money.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-29 13:15:20

    very nice tank

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-10 10:02:10

    Excellent RC for the money. Got some great details which my boy likes and decent performance which I like. It has already had a run out on the back of my 1/12th CROSSRC MC8 per the pics. It will be opened up to have some much needed weight in the nose and some basic waterproofing of electrics. Love it!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-10 01:12:33

    such a fun tank very quick for a tank. great value for money I'm very happy with it. buy 1 u will be too

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-20 22:25:41

    wl tanque es de muy buena calidad es pesado tiene muy buena velocidad la bateria no la e calado desconosco cuanto dura ,los amortiguadores les falto in poco menos duros pero esta genial lo rexomiendo solo espero que saquen refaciones o actualizaciones

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-09 11:31:35

    There is video what I made. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfLGkM0yMhQ Very, very good tank for the price. I am the professional r/c hobbyist , and I can say this tank is really nice. Ok, steering is not the fully proportional on high speeds, but this is the only issue, but for the price it is impressive machine.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-18 19:05:27

    great value and a good platform for upgrades

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif