Ulasan Pelanggan

4.75 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(220)
  • Gambar(46)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(220)
    • 5 Star(187)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 10/01/2018

    Amo este reloj funciona fantástico y es grande sin embargo. Recuerda cuando lo obtienes, tienes que presionar los dos botones del lado derecho para encender el reloj. Inicialmente pensé que la batería estaba muerta, pero ese no era el caso. Me encanta la aplicación que puede tomar fotos a través del reloj de forma remota en su teléfono inteligente

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 07/12/2017

    I have received this watch today in perfect condition it is same as shown online. Though the online customer care agent could not tell me the app to use for iOS but I figured out myself it’s Xwatch. The parcel has packed neatly and safely. So far it’s working fine. I liked the fact they could deliver to Tanzania directly and it arrived perfectly though took little linger but Banggood has mentioned the time frame in the delivery options so it’s not beyond. Thanks to Banggood

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/11/2017

    Брутальные мужские часы. Заявлено много функций. Программное обеспечение при регистрации ,очень долго присылает код проверки в итоге он уже не действительный- проблема. Хорошая автономность.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/09/2017

    Recibí el articulo en buenas condiciones, lo único es que hizo falta es el manual o guía de usuario que no lo trae, de resto el articulo cumple con las especificaciones anunciadas por el vendedor. Se conecta facil y rapido con la aplicación en el celular. Excelente articulo. LO RECOMIENDO. GRACIAS BG

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/07/2019

    Ürün fiyatına göre güzel, saat olarak iyi tekefon bildirimlerin den buyuk beklentiye girmemek gerekli, burazdaha kadifemsi bir plastik yuzeyi olsa yıldızlar daha fazla olurdu.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/11/2018

    surprisingly well made and has all the functions it says. A little bigger than your average Gshok , but still looks very well made. App is not responding well with all functions (like camera) but it might depend on the bt of the phone you are linking with.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/02/2018

    loved the watch. it's red coloured starps are really strong. only cons is notifications for call n msgs are very poor. there should be vibration mode for notification. but with in this price range this watch is really lit ✌️ I would like to recommend for this watch to buy :)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/11/2017

    O produto é muito bonito e de excelente qualidade. Um problema é que ele é muito grade para meu pulso. Além disso ele veio arranhado na parte de baixo.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/10/2017

    This watch is really pleasant to feel on the arm and to use. It's massive and well seated as worn. Very good for travelling, joggingt and other sports activities.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/09/2017

    zegarek jest świetny!! wyglada bardzo dobrze jest bardzo dobrze wykonany super leży na rece. Powiadomienia takie jak polaczenie wiadomosc czy facebook dzialaja bez problemu. polecam:)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.85
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.12
    • US$20.89
    • US$22.32
    • US$19.76
    • US$12.33
    • US$11.86
    • US$9.69
    • US$18.98
    • US$21.98
    • US$11.51
    • US$17.01
    • US$19.85
    • US$18.24
    • US$26.18
    • US$20.65
    • US$16.86